Twiggy

When I was a teenager people would call me Twiggy. I don’t think it was because I looked like her, though. I think it was just because I was very thin.

I chose Twiggy today, because I didn’t want to have to figure out what to do with my hair. I’m feeling lazy.

It’s a really easy costume if you have a mini skirt or short dresses. And everyone has eyeliner in their arsenal, right?
Just don’t forget to contour your cheekbones!

I did a quick line with eye shadow on the top and bottom. It couldn’t been cleaner, but it would’ve been less dramatic.

And here is Twiggy if you need a reference photograph.

I love the way she modeled. She used her limbs; took up a lot of space. If she was self-conscious about how skinny she was it didn’t show.

Leave a Reply

