The Craft

Day 12: The Craft

I have had so much fun so far this year. And, though I’m not quitting, I am prioritizing my time. I will soon be debuting a Ready To Wear clothing line at a trunk show in a boutique downtown. So, since I have an entire collection to put together in varying sizes, I will have less time to do 30 Days. I hope you’ll forgive me, but some goals take sacrifices. *sigh* I’ll do it when I can, but I can’t even guarantee the 16 days that I accomplished last year. I am extremely excited about the trunk show! EEK! Now, on to the costume…

Super easy to throw together! If you have a black and white t-shirt(Prophet Nathan band shirt) and a school girl skirt(from Target) you’re good to go. You don’t even have to pick a certain character – well, unless you want to.

One thought on “The Craft

  1. Pingback: 13 Movies That Are NOT Halloween Movies (But Are Often Categorized That Way) | 30 Days of Halloween

Leave a Reply

