Ghost

Day 9: Ghost

I’ll have to come back and edit on Sunday. My entire weekend is filled up with family stuff. Makes me happy. I do have a costume for tomorrow, too, but I won’t have time to sit down at the computer and edit pictures until Sunday.

…or Monday. I’m not sure.

Anywho, today I went with a retro ghost costume. I didn’t want to kill my face with more makeup scrubbing.
This is a fun, and easy, Halloween costume for all of you procrastinators out there. You might want to cut holes for the eyes. I didn’t, because I didn’t plan on going anywhere.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

