5 Halloween Costume Ideas for Women With Short Hair

I’m going to try to incorporate a lot of costumes that won’t require me to buy wigs. I already have one wig that I’m going to have to purchase. However, I’d like to not need too many more. So, I’ve put together a few costumes that are perfect for women(or men) with short hair.

1. Flapper

links to source

2. Billie Jean

links to source

3. Twiggy

links to source

4. Columbia – my favorite RHPS character

links to source

5. Annie Lennox

links to source

I hope this helps some of my fellow pixies!
And if you have any Halloween costume ideas that are good with a pixie cut, please share in the comments!!!

Leave a Reply

