Curly Blonde Wig

This year I’m going to try to plan for costumes that include pieces that I can reuse. In the name of frugality and practicality. And I have no hair this year. Last year I had shoulder length blonde hair. This year, however, I’m working with this:

You're going to be seeing this mug a lot this October!

You’re going to be seeing this mug a lot this October!

I need a curly blonde wig for three different costumes:

Carrie Bradshaw

Penny Lane

 

Scarecrow

 

So, what are my options?

I’ve posted a few wigs in the 30 Days of Halloween Ideas board on Pinterest. (I have also recently separated 2013’s costumes onto their own board. Go check that out if you want to see all of last year’s costumes without having to dig through the blog. The 2014 costumes will get their own board once it all starts!)

Less than 11 weeks until Halloween!!!

One thought on “Curly Blonde Wig

  1. Pingback: 5 Halloween Costumes for Women With Short Hair | 30 Days of Halloween

Leave a Reply

