Cowgirl

I explain on the About page that I do 30 days of Halloween because I start on October 2nd – my daughter’s birthday.

Last year it was pretty easy to slip on a costume for the first of 30 days. She had decided she wanted a Cowgirl/Princess birthday party.

I made her a princess dress and bought her cowboy boots and threw a party with horse cupcake toppers, painted on mustaches(for the boys) and bandannas – to name a few things.

cowgirlI borrowed the hat from my daughter for this pic. And I look tired, because I was just released from the hospital a few days before.

 

Leave a Reply

