Michael Jackson

Michael Jackson arms upThe King of Pop.

It’s a good thing I’m pale.

And it’s not like I didn’t already have black skinny jeans and a white t-shirt. I also already had the black sparkly loafers from Target.

This costume was extremely easy. All I did was double the thickness of my eyebrows and forego eye makeup and blush. I did have to tape down my boobs, though. It was really uncomfortable.

This wig I used four times during last year’s 30 days, I think.

Michael JacksonThe crotch grab is a nice touch, don’t ya think?

 

Leave a Reply

