Doll (Complete with Joints)

The Doll costume from last year was so good that it took three days/two showers to scrub off the joints. I guess that would be great if I wanted the makeup to stay on that long, but I didn’t. I cleaned my skin, used waterproof liquid eyeliner and – before letting it dry completely – put white eye shadow on over it. I did the shading with an eyeliner stick and blended it with my fingers.

Doll

Doll sitting

If you’d rather not draw the joints on yourself, you can actually find leggings online with doll joints on them. Check these out.

 

Leave a Reply

